I Am God, I Led My People Out of Egypt

I Am the Lord Your God, Who Brought My People Out of Egypt

I Am “Al Ilah”, and Despise Bismillah

I Am the God of Moses

I Am Holy, and Claim Your Firstfruits

I Am Righteous, and Require Atonement for Sin

I Am a Jealous God, and Desire Your Undivided Focus

I Am the Light, Which Men Should See in You Every Day

I Am Able to Transform Your Mind and Create A New Creature in Me

 

Source(s):

Al Ilah…The Chief God/ The Berean Call

 

Le Onur/ You Tube

Numbers 15: 41/ The Holy Bible- NIV/ Bible Hub

What is Idolatry?/ Billy Graham Evangelistic Association

Matthew 10: 33/ The Holy Bible-ESV/ Bible Gateway

I Am the Way, The Truth, The Life/ Dr. Marcellino D’Ambrosio

Leave a Reply

