I Am Merciful to a Stiffnecked People

I Am a Jealous God

I Am the God of Abraham, Isaac, and Israel

I Am the God of Lot and Esau

I Am the God of the Laws Given to Moses

I Am the Destroyer of the Worshipers of false gods

I Am Abhorrent of the Wickedness of Sin and Iniquity

I Am the Keeper of My Covenant With Those Who Love Me

I Am Merciful, Even to a Stiffnecked People

I Am the Giver of Ambition for the Righteous Who Prosper

I Am the Redeemer of Those in Bondage

I Am the Breaker of Chains for Those Who Will Receive Me

I Am the Giver of Comfort to Those Who Cry Out to Me

I Am the God of Plenty for Those Who Honor My Commandments

I Am Angered at Those Who Waver in Their Trust in Me

 

Source(s):

Deuteronomy 7: 8

Deuteronomy 7:9 and 9: 23/ The Holy Bible- NIV/ Bible Gateway

Zach Williams/ VEVO via You Tube

Leave a Reply

